Get Clients And Grow A Thriving, Abundant Coaching Practice

  

You’re going to learn the specific steps you need to take to grow a successful coaching or therapy practice grounded in authenticity and service so you can make your living doing what you love: making a difference to others.

  
Register Here

For the past 10 years, I’ve been working closely with many thousands of coaches, therapists and trainers. These passionate professionals have chosen me to be their guide as they’ve grown their practices in every field imaginable.

I’ve worked with business coaches, golf coaches, hypnotherapists, psychotherapists, three principles teachers, NLP trainers, addiction counsellors, homeopaths and many more. While these fields are diverse, the principles that underpin a successful coaching or therapy business are the same across all of them. 

In fact, my work with these professionals formed the foundation for my Sunday Times bestselling book, RESULTS.

In the process, I’ve discovered ‘the elusive obvious’; the simple but crucial keys that make the difference between struggling to make a living, and growing a thriving practice.

Ready to stop wasting your time and energy on things that don’t fit who you are and don’t deliver results?

This is the programme you've been waiting for!

If you want to get access to more than 20 years of experience growing my own coaching practice, and over 10 years experience guiding people just like you, register for this FREE live training series now.

Then hold on to your hat, because this is going to be a wild ride!

YOU'RE ABOUT TO DISCOVER HOW TO:

  • Be more visible to the people you want to serve
  • Talk to prospective clients about what you do
  • Develop rock-solid confidence in your abilities
  • Find the perfect structure for your practice / business
  • Handle your client’s objections and concerns 
  • Figure out the whole ‘pricing and packages’ piece so you can earn decent money
  • Enroll clients in a way that feels great
  • Get a step-by-step plan for growing your practice

Register for the Thriving Coaches Business Masterclass series now and start growing your thriving coaching practice today! 

Register Here

Testimonials

Masterclass Schedule

Instant access

How to grow a thriving practice from the comfort of your own home

WORKSHOP 1

Now available
for instant access


Monday

21st

September

WORKSHOP 2

At 6 pm UK
(10 am PT, 1 pm ET)


Thursday

24th

September

WORKSHOP 3

At 6 pm UK
(10 am PT, 1 pm ET)


Sunday

27th

September

WORKSHOP 4

At 6 pm UK
(10 am PT, 1 pm ET)


Register for the FREE masterclass series

Ready to learn how to grow a thriving coaching or therapy business?

Register Here